Finder makes money from featured partners, but editorial opinions are our own.

Review coupon code June 2024 | Up to 50% off sale

Not enough reviews Write a review
Review

We have 3 Review coupon codes available

Deal

Up to 50% off sale

Deal

All sunglasses at $69

Deal

FREE shipping

How did we pick these Review deals?

Our shopping experts compare thousands of deals, giving you the best Review offers available today.

Real coupons, chosen by real experts

  • Our dedicated shopping team searches for the best Review deals every week
  • We don't use AI or third-party organisations - all coupons are sourced in house
  • We only share deals that are actually useful with a focus on big discounts
  • Where possible, we'll road test the deals from Review and only display working discount codes.
  • Our deals database is updated daily to ensure you always get the best offers
Review
60% Off
Deal expired

20-60% off storewide

Expired 21 May 2024
Review
Member exc
Deal expired

Up to $150 off: Spend & save

Expired 15 Mar 2024
Review
40% Off
Deal expired

Further 40% off sale

Expired 29 Feb 2024
Review
20% Off
Deal expired

20% off full-priced items

Expired 27 Feb 2024
Review
25% Off
Deal expired

25% off full-priced + Further 25% off outlet

Expired 31 Dec 2023
Review
25% Off
Deal expired

25% off dresses & accessories

Expired 22 Oct 2023
Review
30% Off
Deal expired

30% off coats and knits

Expired 31 Jul 2023
Review
30% Off
Deal expired

Extra 30% off sale

Expired 31 Jul 2023
Review
20% Off
Deal expired

20% off dresses and accessories

Expired 14 Oct 2022
Review
20% Off
Deal expired

20% off dresses and accessories

Expired 30 Mar 2022

About Review coupon codes

Review Australia is a vintage-inspired fashion company originally founded in Melbourne more than 30 years ago. Today, the brand continues to create a romantic and vintage style line of clothing and accessories. Online shoppers can browse dresses, tops, knitwear, jumpsuits, kidswear and more. Orders over $150 are shipped for free Australia-wide.


What's the latest discount code from Review?

The latest deal we have from Review is Up to 50% off sale.

What's the highest discount deal from Review today?

The highest discount deal you can get from Review today is 50%.

What's the most popular deal from Review this week?

We have a total of 3 deals available for Review today. However, the most popular deal from Review is the Up to 50% off sale. Get your hands on it before it runs out.


Which payment methods can I use at Review?

  • American Express
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Which buy now pay later services can I use at Review?

  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay

  • There's free shipping if you spend over $150 and a 30-day returns window for your peace of mind, free of charge.

    Review Australia Review | Pros and Cons

    Pros:

    • Free shipping. Orders over $150 are shipped free Australia-wide.
    • Loyalty club. Sign up for free for the rewards programs and earn monthly points every time you shop.
    • Click & Collect. You can shop online and pick up your order in store for free.
    • Express shipping is available. Flat rate express shipping is available at the checkout.
    • Track your order. You can track your package as soon as it's dispatched.

    Cons:

    • Dispatch delays can occur during busy periods. Processing and dispatch can take up to 5 days during promotional and other busy periods.

    How can I get free shipping for Review Australia?

    Standard shipping is free on orders over $150. If your order is less than $150 it will incur a flat $9.95 shipping fee. Standard delivery is made with Australia Post e-Parcel and takes 3–7 business days, depending on your address. Express shipping is also available for a flat $14.95 per order.


    What is the Review Australia returns policy?

    You can return your purchase for any reason within 30 days of delivery, as long as your items are returned new, unwashed, unworn, with all packaging intact. You can lodge, track and send back your return for free with Parcel Point. Some items, such as pierced earrings and hosiery can't be returned for hygiene reasons.


    Top women's dresses and occasionwear deals

    Written by

    Clare Lee

    Clare Cribbin is the global shopping deals publisher at Finder. She started in the Australian team hunting down the best shopping deals on the market, producing health and wellbeing articles and creating helpful gift guides. Clare has since taken her Australian shopping knowledge and is now applying it globally. You may be surprised to know that she has a degree in Zoology and a Master of Animal Welfare Science, Ethics and Law. When Clare isn’t busy looking for deals, you’ll find her eating avo on toast, drinking a protein shake or trying out the latest fitness craze. See full profile

    More guides on Finder Shopping

    Go to site